Brighton and Hove City Council election result – St Peter's and North Laine

Posted On 06 May 2011 at 2:21 pm

The Green party has held its three seats in St. Peter’s and North Laine.

Councillors Ian Davey, Lizzie Deane and Pete West each won 3132, 3407 and 3042 votes respectively.

St Peter’s and North Laine

3 seats

Clare Joanna Mary Calder Labour 1326
Sabiha Choudhury UK Independence Party 134
*Ian Davey Green 3132
*Lizzie Deane Green 3407
Peter Richard Gillman Labour 1137
James Hallwood Labour 1148
Graham Roy Hunnable Liberal Democrat 231
Mike Long Conservative 490
Gerald O’Brien Independent 81
William Frederick Charles Parker Liberal Democrat 240
David John Sears Liberal Democrat 316
Joseph Cornelius Tansey Conservative 481
Patrick John Donald Ward Conservative 480
*Pete West Green 3043

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.